top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlba Nuvo

Tierra Whack- If you dont know who she is, You're a potato!

Updated: May 28, 2020



For real if you don't know who she is, you're missing out and better get to work! OMG!

Let's just say I came across her by pure chance and good luck. A video was suggested to me via Genius's Youtube channel called "Remy Ma Reacts To New Women In Rap" and the premise of the show was to vote and cosign new female rappers in the industry.

So many women are killing it this year!!!

Due to enjoying silence too much I was missing out but, I had to do research on one particular woman who stood out to me.

★·.·´¯`·.·★ 🎀 𝒯𝒾𝑒𝓇𝓇𝒶 𝒲𝒽𝒶𝒸𝓀 🎀 ★·.·`¯´·.·★

I laughed as I watched "Unemployed" where she gave me some Kendrick and Tyler the Creator Vibes that being said...she is so unique!

Her flavor of ice cream is 🅼🅸🅽🅳🅱🅻🅾🆆🅸🅽🅶!




I have never seen a huge compilation of brilliant and fascinating music in one video! The video shows us what Tierra is workin with! May I say it's a whole lotta everything I needed. I love her creativity and its plain to see 𝕾𝖍𝖊 𝖎𝖘 𝖘𝖊𝖗𝖛𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖚𝖘!



"Whack World" is definitely wacky! I strongly recommend you check it out!


I am so excited about her future music/projects!

Make it big beautiful....I'm rooting for you! So are millions of people! Well, its time for me to go now cuz ..... 𝔾𝕠𝕥 𝕒 𝕛𝕠𝕓 𝕀 𝕘𝕠𝕥𝕥𝕒 𝕕𝕠 𝕀 𝕘𝕖𝕥 𝕕𝕠𝕨𝕟 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕕𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕪, 𝕥𝕠𝕠 𝕎𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕚𝕥 𝕚𝕤? 𝕎𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕚𝕥 𝕕𝕠? 𝕊𝕒𝕞𝕖 𝕤𝕙𝕚𝕥, 𝕟𝕠𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟' 𝕟𝕖𝕨




Will you be checking her out?

0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page