top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlba Nuvo

Just An Update!

I hope this blog post breaks you away from the craziness of the world right now.


At times we need to focus on something different to take a mental break.


I always find myself going to my plants seeking for peace.

Something in how getting your fingers stuck in dirt that relaxes the hell out of me.

Give it a try!

Besides needing a nail brush to tidy up afterwards it's totally worth it.


Not too long ago I posted about micro greens and I wanted to update you all, as I have yet to start chopping. I almost lost them yesterday due to how hot it became and the fact that I had my lil greenhouse shut.

Luckily I noticed on time.


So here it is ... Mixed Lettuce 💚


I probably have enough for a small bowl of salad!

I will be cutting into it soon so we will see how much I get.


If only I had a garden 🤔🤗




3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page