top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlba Nuvo

𝘾𝙪𝙧𝙡 𝙎𝙢𝙤𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙚!! ("𝘿𝙤𝙚𝙨 𝙄𝙩 𝘼𝙡𝙡 𝙎𝙢𝙤𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙚 𝙎𝙩𝙮𝙡𝙚𝙧") 𝙍𝙚𝙫𝙞𝙚𝙬.

Omg, Where do I start?


I have loved ORS products for many years.


No, this isn't sponsored, this is just me sharing something that works for me and perhaps you'd like to give a try. I digress...


When I lived in Orlando FL, (years ago) I once worked for Sally's Beauty Supply,

this is where I learned about Organic Root Stimulator products.


Over the years the packaging has changed but it continues to be the same product I used to use.


When I moved to the UK I was devastated when I couldn't find the same products I used to use for my hair. This leads me to try to find the right product for me.


The water is harsh to my hair and with a lack of familiar choices in products, I had to search high and low. Then one day it caught my eye.


Curl Smoothie!! (Now "Does It All Smoothie Styler")



I didn't recognize the container at first, but I noticed the ORS name.


I WAS SO HAPPY!


I finally started using it and I got my lovely curls back!!!

It isn't greasy, doesn't weigh your hair down, and may I mention it smells divine!!

I mean who doesn't like coconut and avocado?


Luckily the Boots Drugstore sells the 16oz for £6.39 along with other products from the line.I always take advantage of the deals.


I recommend it for dry & curly hair. I even used it when I went blond.




I always find it best to put in my towel-dried hair & believe me the curls sure do last.



Now my hair is short, but I continue to use it as it leaves my hair hydrated and soft.

So is you have long or short hair, it will still work for you.




If you give it a try, let me know what you think 😉



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest

©2020 by Everything Nuvo. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page